About · BMC

Election campaign in full swing!

On Wednesday, April 6, 10:30, BMC members vote for officers for the 2016-2018 term. Nominees are: President: Kay Carr, Vice-President: Suzie Seaton, Secretary: Garland Richmond, Treasurer: Charlie Way, and Membership Chair: Will Ellender.  UPDATE (April 7): Congratulations and thank you to all five elected officers!  group mug with names